Joint Committees and Outside Bodies

Faringdon Town Council highly values partnership working with organisations in the Town and  has a Representative on several local groups and committees. Please see list below for the 2017/18:


Representatives to Outside Bodies/Organisations


Bromsgrove day Centre Pauline Beesley
Community Bus Executive Committee David Barron
Town Team Jane Boulton
Deputy Pauline Beesley
Faringdon & Dist Chamber of Commerce Anne-Marie Wright
Faringdon Twinning Association Mark Greenwood
Faringdon United Charities Julie Farmer
Al Cane
Neighbourhood Action Group Pauline Beesley
Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils Andrew Marsden
Parish Transport Representative David Barron
Pink Pigeons Trust Kiera Bentley
Pump House Project Mayor – Mike Wise
Al Cane and Pauline Beesley
Traffic Advisory Committee David Barron
Andrew Marsden – Deputy Mike Wise
Public Access Defibrillator Committee Angela Finn

Al Cane

The Place Al Cane

Anne- Marie Wright

Wantage Independent Advice Centre Pauline Beesley

Minutes of Partnership committees

Town Team

Town Team Minutes March 2018

Town Team Minutes October 2017

Town Team minutes July 2017

Town Team Minutes May 2017

Town Team Minutes march 2017

Town Team Minutes January 2017

Town Team November 2016

Town Team September 2016

Town Team June 2016

Town Team April 2016

Town Team January 2016

Town Team December 2015

Town Team November 2015

Town Team Minutes October 2015


FATAC Constitution December 2017; FATAC Constitution December 2017 Appendix 1.docx

Leave a Reply