FARINGDON AREA TRAFFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2019/20

C/Cllr Judith Heathcoat, Chairman

C/CIIr Anda Fitzgerald-O'Connor

D/CIIr - To be advised

D/Cllr - To be advised

D/CIIr - To be advised

T/Cllr Jane Boulton

T/Cllr Kimberly Morgan

T/CIIr Dr Mike Wise, Vice-Chairman (deputy for Town Council)

Mark Mobey, Magistrate

Chris Hulme, Thames Valley Police

Lee Turner, OCC Area Operations (South)