FARINGDON AREA TRAFFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Constitution and Terms of Reference

APPENDIX 1

PARISH AREAS COVERED BY THE FARINGDON AREA TRAFFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE

County Division (Kingston & Cumnor)

Appleton & Eaton, Besselsleigh, Charney Bassett, Cumnor, Denchworth, East Hanney, Frilford, Fyfield & Tubney, Garford, Goosey, Hatford, Hinton Waldrist, Kingston Bagpuize & Southmoor, Longworth, Lyford, Pusey, Shellingford, Stanford-in-the-Vale and West Hanney

County Division (Faringdon)

Coleshill, Buscot, Eaton Hastings, Faringdon, Lt. Coxwell, Gt. Coxwell, Littleworth, Buckland and Gainfield

County Division (Shrivenham)

Ashbury; Baulking; Bourton (Shrivenham); Childrey; Compton Beauchamp; East Challow: North Parish Ward; East Challow: South East Parish Ward; Fernham; Kingston Lisle; Letcombe Bassett; Letcombe Regis; Longcot; Shrivenham; Sparshot; Uffington; Watchfield; West Challow; Woolstone