FARINGDON AREA TRAFFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE Membership 2016/17

C/Cllr Judith Heathcoat, Chairman

D/Cllr Roger Cox, Vice-Chairman

C/Cllr Yvonne Constance

D/Cllr Robert Sharp

T/Cllr Andrew Marsden

T/Cllr David Barron

T/Cllr Dr Mike Wise (Deputy T/Cllr)

David Williams, Magistrate

Andy Hayter, Faringdon Chamber of Commerce

Laura Hutchins Payne, OCC Environment & Economy, Vale Area Steward