Staff and contact details

Faringdon Town Council

The Pump House
Market Place
Faringdon
Oxfordshire SN7 7JA                 

Tel: 01367 240281
Fax: 01367 240303

Email General enquiries / Venue Bookings

Email Information Centre


The Town Council and Information Centre is open on Mondays-Fridays from 9am to 4pm and Saturday 9am – 1pm

 

Staff Contacts

Sally Thurston Town Clerk01367240281sally@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Rebekah Pugh Deputy Town Clerk 01367240281rebekah@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Phil Matson
Facilities Manager
07738 443695
phil@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Adele Vincent
Trainee Clerk and Information Centre Supervisor
01367240281adele@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Hilary Sherman
Planning Clerk 01367240281hilary@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Liz Billson
Assistant Town Clerk
01367240281liz@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Val Sansford
Information Assistant / Events
01367240281events@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Belinda Harrison
Information Assistant / H & S Admin
01367240281admin@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Bilie Hayter
Information Assistant / Cinema Supervisor01367240281regentcinema@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Sarah Kilminster
Senior Youth Worker
01367240281youth@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Sarah Ebanja Senior Youth Worker
01367240281youthservices@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Karen Roberts
Business Co ordinator
01367240281karen@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Bethia Thomas
Town Team 01367240281townteam@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Vinni Stepp
Leisure Services Assistant
01367240281
Gary Jackson
Leisure Services Assistant
01367240281
Simon Couzens
Assistant Youth Worker
01367240281