Staff and contact details

Faringdon Town Council

The Pump House
Market Place
Faringdon
Oxfordshire SN7 7JA                 

Tel: 01367 240281
Fax: 01367 240303

Email General enquiries / Venue Bookings

Email Information Centre


The Town Council and Information Centre is open on Mondays-Fridays from 9am to 4pm and Saturday 9am – 1pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Contacts

Sally Thurston Town Clerk01367240281sally@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Marzia Sellitti
Deputy Town Clerk
01367 240281
marzia@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Phil MatsonFacilities Manager01367240281phil@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Adele Vincent
Information Centre Manager 01367240281adele@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Liz Billson
Assistant Town Clerk
01367240281liz@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Jo King
Town Clerk's Assistant
01367240281liz@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Belinda Harrison
Information Assistant / H & S Admin
01367240281admin@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Billie Hayter
Information Assistant / Cinema Supervisor01367240281regentcinema@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Shirley Merchant Information Assistant 01367240281regentcinema@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Jane Mountayn
Information Assistant01367240281regentcinema@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Vinni Stepp
Town Ranger 01367240281office@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk
Gary Jackson
Leisure Services Assistant
01367240281office@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk