Councillors

List of Members 

Register of Interests

Cllr. David Barron

Email: cllr.barron@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mark Greenwood

Email: cllr.greenwood@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Kiera Bentley

Email: cllr.bentley@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Steve Leniec

Email: steve.leniec@gmail.com

Cllr. Jane Boulton

Email: cllr.boulton@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Andrew Marsden

Email: cllr.marsden@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Al Cane

Email: cllr.cane@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Marsh

Email: cllr.marsh@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. James Famakin

Email: cllr.famakin@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Pauline Beesley

Email: cllr.beesley@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Julie Farmer

Email: cllr.farmer@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Anne-Marie Wright

Email: cllr.wright@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Angela Finn

Email: cllr.finn@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. Mike Wise

Email: cllr.wise@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Council & Committee membership 2017 18

Town Mayor and Deputy Mayor are ex-officio members of all Committees.