Council

Full Council meets on a monthly basis with all 14 members.

List of Members 2015/16

Cllr. David Barron

cllr.barron@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Mark Greenwood

cllr.greenwood@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

 VACANCY Cllr. Steve Leniec

steve.leniec@gmail.com

Cllr. Jane Boulton

cllr.boulton@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Andrew Marsden

cllr.marsden@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Al Cane

cllr.cane@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Alex Meredith

alex@brightgreendragon.com

Cllr. James Famakin

cllr.famakin@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. Patrick Middleton

cllr.middleton@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Julie Farmer

cllr.farmer@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

VACANCY
Cllr. Angela Finn

cllr.finn@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr. Dr. Mike Wise

cllr.wise@faringdontowncouncil.gov.uk